Area Committees

West Craven Committee

Meeting time: 7pm
Meeting place: Various venues - email or telephone 01282 661648 or 661654 to find the location each month



Liberal Democrat

Co-optees (NB Co-optees cannot vote)

  • Barnoldswick Town Council
  • Salterforth Parish Council
  • Bracewell and Brogden Parish Meeting
  • Earby Town Council
  • Kelbrook and Sough Parish Council