Election results - 2024 - General Election 4 July

Pendle and Clitheroe Constituency

General Election candidates and results for the Pendle and Clitheroe constituency
Candidate Party Number of votes
FLETCHER, Victoria Ann Reform UK 8,171
FRYER, Anna Corrina Liberal Democrat 2,039
HASHMI, Syed Muarif Worker Party 336
HINDER, Jonathan James Labour Party 16,129 ELECTED
JOHNSON, Tony Independent 133
KHAN, Zulfikar Ali Independent 3,108
KRISTAN, Lex The Green Party 1,421
STEPHEN, Andrew George The Conservative Party Candidate 15,227
THOMPSON, Christopher Rejoin EU 190

Electorate - 78,796
Turnout - 59.55%
Rejected ballot papers - 158

Burnley Constituency

Residents in these wards will vote in the Burnley constituency:

  • Brierfield East and Clover Hill
  • Brierfield West and Reedley

See Burnley Elections information.