- 1. The Mayor
- 2. The Deputy Mayor
- 3. *Councillor N. Ahmed
- 4. S. Barnes
- 5. Mr. D. Carter, (Chairman)
- 6. Mr. P. S. Clegg
- 7. Mr J. David and Mrs J. David
- 8. Dr B. Evans
- 9. Mr. I. Graham, (Vice-Chairman)
- 10. Mr B. Harrison
- 11. Mr P. Langstroth
- 12. Mr. A. V. Leo
- 13. Mrs P. McCormick
- 14. Mr E. & Mrs J. Myers
- 15. Mr R. Oliver
- 16. Mr R. Rostron
- 17. Mr and Mrs Rowe
- 18. *Councillor K. Shore
- 19. Mr C. Smith
- 20. Mr M. Timberlake
- 21. Ms K. Whitaker
- 22. Mr N. Hunt
- * The Council's appointed representatives.